Canadian Solar Webinars - North America

 

Watch a replay or register for an upcoming webinar to learn from Canadian Solar, one of the leading global solar companies, about how to optimize your solar system and achieve the lowest possible Levelized Cost of Electricity (LCOE).

For our technical webinars, we are now authorized to offer NABCEP CE credits (1 hour per live webinar) for solar professionals who are looking to earn continuing education credits to maintain their certification. We are unable to offer NABCEP CE Credits for webinar replays.

 

WEBINAR TITLE DATE NABCEP CE Credits?  
Optimized Design of Rooftop and Ground Mount C&I Projects using HiDM Modules Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10am PDT/1pm EDT
yes*

Safe Harboring Strategies for Utility and
C&I Solar Webinar (USA)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
10am PDT/1pm EDT
no
Optimization of Bifacial PV with String Inverters Wednesday, May 13, 2020
11am PDT/ 2pm EDT
yes*
Bifacial System Design and Best Practices Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10am PDT/1pm EDT
yes*

 

* NABCEP CE Credits (1 hour) were available for attendees of the live webinar. Please sign up for a future technical webinar to receive NABCEP CE credits.